7143118661 AR01-01-TX-N Art Bag | "All I ever wanted is everything"- Olivia Steele | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-black-all-i-ever-wanted-is-everything 525.00 665270222899 AR02-01-NP Art Bag | "I fell for you"-Olivia Steele | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-i-fell-for-you-black 525.00 7559234949 AR01-147-TX-N Art Bag | "Let's go get lost"- Olivia Steele | White https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-white-olivia-steele 525.00 9080717637 AR01-150-TX Art Bag | "Light the way"- Olivia Steele | Silver https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-light-the-way-olivia-steele-silver 600.00 1805526663219 AR01-148-MA Art Bag | "Magic is within me" | Peony Pink https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-magic-is-within-me-peony-pink 600.00 7143396165 AR01-113-TX-N Art Bag | "Repetition creates change" - Rebecca Ward | Light Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-light-tan-floater-text 525.00 1465919438899 Art Bag | "The dream is real"- Olivia Steele | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-the-dream-is-real-olivia-steele-black 1783719624755 AR01-140-TX-N Art Bag | "You don't have to call me darling" - Rebecca Ward | Bordeaux https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-you-dont-have-to-call-me-darling-rebecca-ward-bordeaux 525.00 9205893253 AR01-151-TX-N Art Bag | "Your vibe attracts your tribe" - Olivia Steele | Cameo https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-cameo-olivia-steelevibe 525.00 160389295 BESPOKE Bespoke Lettering https://www.melimelo.com/products/lettering 50.00 1484018057267 BY02-173-NP Briony Mini | Backpack | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/briony-mini-backpack-argan 385.00 665248858163 BY02-01-NP Briony Mini | Backpack | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/briony-mini-backpack-black 385.00 1484018024499 BY02-172-NP Briony Mini | Backpack | Majorelle Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/briony-mini-backpack-majorelle-blue 115.50 1898578444339 BB01-01-V Bumbag | Black Velvet https://www.melimelo.com/products/bumbag-black-velvet 150.00 1898577920051 BB01-140-V Bumbag | Burgundy Velvet https://www.melimelo.com/products/bumbag-burgundy-velvet 150.00 1898579165235 BB01-112-DN Bumbag | Denim https://www.melimelo.com/products/bumbag-denim 30.00 660532035635 CD01-160 Charm | Daphne https://www.melimelo.com/products/charm-daphne 95.00 660515848243 CD01-161 Charm | Marble Green https://www.melimelo.com/products/charm-marble-green 95.00 1394337022003 CD01-163 Charm | Regal Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/charm-regal-blue 95.00 660540227635 CD01-02-DNA Charm | Tan DNA https://www.melimelo.com/products/charm-tan-dna 95.00 1484018810931 EL01-01 Elsie | Cross Body Bag | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/elsie-cross-body-bag-black 250.00 1841282252851 EL01-184-182 Elsie | Porcelain & Neon Yellow https://www.melimelo.com/products/elsie-porcelain-neon-yellow 187.00 1452245516339 HANDPAINTEDBESPOKE Handpainting Service | All Bags https://www.melimelo.com/products/personalisation-bespoke-all-bags 75.00 8162788165 ARTBAGSTENCIL Handpainting Service | Art Bag https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-customize 50.00 1484018090035 HE01-172-NP Hetty | Cross Body Bag | Majorelle Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/hetty-cross-body-bag-majorelle-blue 112.50 1774184529971 ARTAG-147-LE Interchangeable Art Bag Tag https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-tag 75.00 1841281892403 Kitty | Almond https://www.melimelo.com/products/kitty-almond 1841281826867 KI01-173 Kitty | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/kitty-argan 195.00 1841281794099 Kitty | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/kitty-black 1841281859635 KI01-184 Kitty | Porcelain https://www.melimelo.com/products/kitty-porcelain 195.00 1494675161139 CH01-01-NP-DA Leather Card Holder | "DAMN." - Olivia Steele | Black Neon https://www.melimelo.com/products/leather-card-holder-damn-black-neon 95.00 1494675750963 CH01-151-NP-DE Leather Card Holder | "despacito"- Olivia Steele | Almond Neon https://www.melimelo.com/products/leather-card-holder 95.00 512651395123 CH01-151-NP Leather Card Holder | Almond https://www.melimelo.com/products/leather-card-holder-almond 80.00 512648380467 CH01-01-NP Leather Card Holder | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/leather-card-holder-black 80.00 1484018647091 THL02-173 Linked Thela Medium | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-medium-tote-bag-argan 555.00 135174881285 THL02-01 Linked Thela Medium | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-medium-black 555.00 135175143429 THL02-02 Linked Thela Medium | Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-medium-tan 555.00 1484018745395 THL03-173 Linked Thela Mini | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-mini-cross-body-bag-argan 455.00 142120845317 THL03-01 Linked Thela Mini | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-mini-black 455.00 1683195297843 THL03-178 Linked Thela Mini | Pink City https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-mini-pink-city 182.00 1484018679859 THL03-03 Linked Thela Mini | Taupe https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-mini-cross-body-bag-taupe 455.00 1597318955059 TBP01-01-NY Mens Briony | Large Backpack | Black Nylon https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-briony-large-backpack-black-nylon 355.00 1597348642867 TCY01-174 Mens | Briefcase | Chocolate https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-briefcase-chocolate 495.00 1597294510131 TCA01-01-NY Mens | Carry All Black Nylon https://www.melimelo.com/products/carry-all-black-nylon 295.00 1877797371955 CH01-151-NP Mens | Leather Card Holder | Almond https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-leather-card-holder-almond 80.00 1877798879283 CH01-01-NP Mens | Leather Card Holder | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-leather-card-holder-black-1 80.00 1742710374451 ar03-01-tx Mini Art Bag | "All I ever wanted is everything"- Olivia Steele | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/mini-art-bag-all-i-ever-wanted-is-everything-olivia-steele-black 355.00 1742735540275 AR03-147-TX Mini Art Bag | "C'est ma vie"- Olivia Steele | White https://www.melimelo.com/products/mini-art-bag-cest-ma-vie-olivia-steele-white 355.00 1742742913075 AR03-183-TX Mini Art Bag | "Let's go get lost"- Olivia Steele | Neon Orange https://www.melimelo.com/products/mini-art-bag-lets-go-get-lost-olivia-steele-neon-orange 355.00 1484018188339 NA01-172-NP Nancy | Cross Body Bag | Majorelle Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/nancy-cross-body-bag-majorelle-blue 117.00 628900986931 Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-black 1683238354995 SA02-01-N Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Black Net https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-black-net 325.00 131524329477 SA02-01-W Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Black Woven https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-black-woven 395.00 1805559463987 SA02-112-DN Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Denim https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-denim 103.50 1863907311667 SA02-07 Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Dusty Pink https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-dusty-pink 395.00 1863907344435 SA02-123 Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Lavender https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-lavender 395.00 631551721523 SA02-113-W Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Light Tan Woven https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-light-tan-woven 395.00 1863907377203 SA02-143 Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Red https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-red 395.00 6698718661 SA02-02-W Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Tan Woven https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-tan-woven 395.00 1899981733939 SA02-187 Santina Mini | Mink https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-mink 385.00 1841282285619 SA02-184-182 Santina Mini | Porcelain & Neon Yellow https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-porcelain-neon-yellow 395.00 7745219013 SEV02-01-NP Severine | Bucket Bag | Liquorice Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/severine-bucket-bag-black 200.00 1841281990707 TH02-184 Thela Medium | Porcelain https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-porcelain 495.00 1899981570099 TH02-189 Thela Medium | Sunset https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-sunset 495.00 1841281925171 TH02-02-181 Thela Medium | Tan & Neon Orange https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tan-orange 495.00 1484018417715 TH02-173 Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-argan 495.00 268634541 Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-black 108476666 TH02-02 Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/medium-thela-tan-luxury-handbag 495.00 122662254 TH02-03 Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Taupe https://www.melimelo.com/products/medium-thela-taupe 495.00 6098908165 TH02-01-Z-N Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Zipper Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-zipper-black 495.00 3276622853 TH02-02-Z-N Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Zipper Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-zipper-tan 525.00 3276658565 TH02-03-Z-N Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Zipper Taupe https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-zipper-taupe 525.00 1899981668403 TXB03-188 Thela Mini Shopper | California Sky https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-shopper-california-sky 350.00 1841282121779 TXB03-02 Thela Mini Shopper | Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-shopper-tan 350.00 1899981635635 TH03-188 Thela mini | California Sky https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-california-sky 395.00 1484018548787 TH03-173 Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-argan 395.00 311879101 TH03-01-N Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-tote-bag-black 395.00 1790195335219 TH03-99 Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Cactus https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-cactus 118.50 1783719755827 TH03-160 Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Daphne & Taupe https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-tote-bag-daphne 118.50 2024686223411 Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Light Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-light-tan 1678363230259 TH03-178 Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Pink City https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-pink-city 395.00 311880685 TH03-02-N Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-tan-bag 395.00 314766573 TH03-03-N Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Taupe https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-bag-taupe 395.00 634219855923 TH03-03-122 Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Taupe and Apple https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-bag-taupe-and-apple 395.00 634233749555 TH03-03-123 Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Taupe and Lavender https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-bag-taupe-and-lavander 395.00 1758062805043 TH03-01-Z Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Zipper Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-zipper-black 399.00 1773376045107 TH03-02-Z Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Zipper Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-zipper-tan 399.00 1757900374067 TH03-03-Z Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Zipper Taupe https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-zipper-taupe 399.00 1841282220083 Thela Mini | Porcelain https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-porcelain 1899981602867 TH03-189 Thela Mini | Sunset https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-sunset 395.00 1746070601779 TH03-100 Thela Mini | Whisteria https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-whisteria 118.50 1841282187315 TXB03-02-183 Thela Shopper Mini | Tan & Neon Orange https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-shopper-tan-orange-neon 350.00 1682562351155 THS02-01 Thela Shopper | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-black 375.00 1683192971315 TXB03-173-NP Thela Shopper | Mini | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-mini-argan 350.00 1682572181555 TXB03-01-NP Thela Shopper | Mini | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-mini-black 350.00 1805601800243 TXB03-147-DNA Thela Shopper | Mini | White DNA https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-mini-white-dna 105.00 1841282056243 THS02-184 Thela Shopper | Porcelain https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-porcelain 375.00 1841282318387 THS02-02 Thela Shopper | Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-tan 375.00 171454508 TH01-01 Thela | Tote Bag | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-black-luxury-handbag 550.00 92651712 TH01-02 Thela | Tote Bag | Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/tan-tote-thela-bag 550.00 155971437 TH01-03 Thela | Tote Bag | Taupe https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-tote-bag-taupe 550.00