7143118661 AR01-01-TX-N Art Bag "All I ever wanted is everything" Olivia Steele Black Leather Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-black-all-i-ever-wanted-is-everything 175.00 9080717637 AR01-150-TX Art Bag "Light the way" Olivia Steele Silver Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-light-the-way-olivia-steele-silver 175.00 7143396165 AR01-113-TX-N Art Bag "Repetition creates change" Rebecca Ward Light Tan Leather Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-light-tan-floater-text 175.00 9205893253 AR01-151-TX-N Art Bag "Your vibe attracts your tribe" Olivia Steele Cameo Pink Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-cameo-olivia-steelevibe 175.00 1841281531955 BB01-188 BB Bag California Sky Blue Leather Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/bb-bag-california-sky 300.00 1841281499187 BB01-187 BB Bag Mink Grey Leather Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/bb-bag-mink 300.00 1841281564723 BE01-01 Begonia Black Leather Top Handle Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/begonia-black 70.00 1898578444339 BB01-01-V Beltbag Black Velvet for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/bumbag-black-velvet 25.00 1898579165235 BB01-112-DN Beltbag Blue Denim for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/bumbag-denim 20.00 1898577920051 BB01-140-V Beltbag Burgundy Velvet for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/bumbag-burgundy-velvet 25.00 160389295 BESPOKE Bespoke Lettering https://www.melimelo.com/products/lettering 50.00 1597349429299 TCY01-173 Briefcase in Argan Brown Leather for Men https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-briefcase-argan 99.00 1597344284723 TCY01-01 Briefcase in Black Leather for Men https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-briefcase-black 495.00 1597348642867 TCY01-174 Briefcase in Chocolate Brown Leather for Men https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-briefcase-chocolate 495.00 1597294510131 TCA01-01-NY Carry All Black Nylon and Black Leather Trim https://www.melimelo.com/products/carry-all-black-nylon 45.00 1899982061619 CE01-01 Celia Black Over the Shoulder Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/celia-black 140.00 4147679002675 CE01-163 Celia Regal Blue Over the Shoulder Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/celia-regal-blue 140.00 4147670417459 CE01-147 Celia White Over the Shoulder Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/celia-white 140.00 1394337022003 CD01-163 Charm Regal Blue for Bag Addornment https://www.melimelo.com/products/charm-regal-blue 15.00 660532035635 CD01-160 Charm | Daphne https://www.melimelo.com/products/charm-daphne 15.00 660515848243 CD01-161 Charm | Marble Green https://www.melimelo.com/products/charm-marble-green 15.00 660540227635 CD01-02-DNA Charm | Tan DNA https://www.melimelo.com/products/charm-tan-dna 15.00 8162788165 ARTBAGSTENCIL Design Your Own Tag Handpainted | Art Bag https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-customize 50.00 1774184529971 AR01-147-TH Extra Art Bag Tag In Stock Immediately Available https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-tag 75.00 1841281695795 GA01-186 Gitana Raffia Natural Straw Top Handle Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/gitana-rafia-natural 80.00 1841281761331 GA01-185 Gitana Raffia Straw Complex Top Handle Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/gitana-rafia-black 80.00 1452245516339 HANDPAINTEDBESPOKE Handpainting Service | All Bags https://www.melimelo.com/products/personalisation-bespoke-all-bags 75.00 1841281892403 KI01-151 Kitty Almond Brown Leather Cross Body Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/kitty-almond 195.00 1841281826867 KI01-173 Kitty Argan Brown Leather Cross Body Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/kitty-argan 195.00 1841281794099 KI01-01 Kitty Black Leather Cross Body Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/kitty-black 195.00 4345416351795 KI01-195 Kitty Nappa Iris https://www.melimelo.com/products/kitty-iris 75.00 1877797371955 CH01-151-NP Mens | Leather Card Holder | Almond https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-leather-card-holder-almond 30.00 1597335633971 TCH01-01-NP Mens | Leather Card Holder | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-leather-card-holder-black 30.00 1877798879283 CH01-01-NP Mens | Leather Card Holder | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-leather-card-holder-black-1 30.00 1597331832883 TCH01-174-NP Mens | Leather Card Holder | Chocolate https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-leather-card-holder-chocolate 30.00 1742710374451 ar03-01-tx Mini Art Bag | "All I ever wanted is everything"- Olivia Steele | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/mini-art-bag-all-i-ever-wanted-is-everything-olivia-steele-black 105.00 1742742913075 AR03-183-TX Mini Art Bag | "Let's go get lost"- Olivia Steele | Neon Orange https://www.melimelo.com/products/mini-art-bag-lets-go-get-lost-olivia-steele-neon-orange 105.00 4432602333235 KC01-01-NYC New York City Black Key Ring https://www.melimelo.com/products/new-york-city-key-ring 11.00 4437463892019 BB01-168-NYC New York City Bronx Blue BELT -Bag https://www.melimelo.com/products/new-york-city-bronx-blue-belt-bag 23.00 4437465497651 BB01-167-NYC New York City Brooklyn Yellow BELT -Bag https://www.melimelo.com/products/new-york-city-brooklyn-yellow-belt-bag 23.00 4428395348019 BB01-166-NYC New York City Green BELT -Bag https://www.melimelo.com/products/new-york-city-green-belt-bag-1 22.00 4428468092979 BY02-170-NYC New York City Pink Backpack https://www.melimelo.com/products/new-york-city-pink-backpack-1 45.00 4427795103795 PA02-171-NYC New York City TAXI Big Shopper Bag https://www.melimelo.com/products/new-york-city-taxi-big-shopper-bag 37.00 4427785666611 BY02-171-NYC New York City TAXI YELLOW Backpack https://www.melimelo.com/products/copy-of-new-york-city-taxi-yellow-backpack 45.00 4432691789875 CH01-170-NYC NYC X Meli Melo Leather Card Holder Pink & Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-x-meli-melo-leather-card-holder-pink-black 12.00 131524329477 Santina Black Woven Bucket Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-black-woven 631551721523 SA02-113-W Santina Light Tan Woven Bucket Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-light-tan-woven 395.00 6698718661 SA02-02-W Santina Tan Woven Leather Bucket Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-tan-woven 395.00 171454508 TH01-01 Thela Black Leather Tote Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-black-luxury-handbag 550.00 268634541 TH02-01 Thela Medium Black Leather Tote Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-black 495.00 6098908165 TH02-01-Z-N Thela Medium Black Tote Bag with Zipper Closure https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-zipper-black 525.00 108476666 TH02-02 Thela Medium Tan Brown Leather Tote Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/medium-thela-tan-luxury-handbag 495.00 3276622853 TH02-02-Z-N Thela Medium Tan Brown Leather with Zip Closure Tote bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-zipper-tan 525.00 122662254 TH02-03 Thela Medium Taupe Grey Leather Tote Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/medium-thela-taupe 495.00 3276658565 TH02-03-Z-N Thela Medium Taupe Grey Leather with Zip Closure Tote Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-zipper-taupe 525.00 311879101 TH03-01-N Thela Mini Black Leather Cross Body Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-tote-bag-black 395.00 1758062805043 TH03-01-Z Thela Mini Black with Zip Closure Cross Body Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-zipper-black 399.00 4619033935923 Thela Mini grape Cross Body Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-grapr-cross-body-bag-for-women 179.00 1841282121779 TXB03-02 Thela Mini Shopper Tan Brown Leather Cross Body Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-shopper-tan 350.00 311880685 TH03-02-N Thela Mini Tan Brown Cross Body Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-tan-bag 395.00 1773376045107 TH03-02-Z Thela Mini Tan Brown with Zip Closure Cross Body Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-zipper-tan 399.00 314766573 TH03-03-N Thela Mini Taupe Grey Cross Body Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-bag-taupe 395.00 1757900374067 TH03-03-Z Thela Mini Taupe Grey with Zip Closure Cross Body Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-zipper-taupe 399.00 1682562351155 THS02-01 Thela Shopper | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-black 375.00 1682572181555 TXB03-01-NP Thela Shopper | Mini | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-mini-black 350.00 92651712 TH01-02 Thela Tan Brown Leather Tote Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/tan-tote-thela-bag 550.00 155971437 TH01-03 Thela Taupe Grey Leather Tote Bag for Women https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-tote-bag-taupe 550.00