1484019105843 BB01-01 Bumbag | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/bumbag-black 150.00 1494588293171 BY02-166-NYC NYC Briony | Mini Backpack | Queens Green https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-briony-mini-backpack-queens-green 295.00 1494588358707 BY02-168-NYC NYC Briony | Mini Backpack | Bronx Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-briony-mini-backpack-bronx-blue 295.00 1494588391475 BY02-167-NYC NYC Briony | Mini Backpack | Brooklyn Yellow https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-briony-mini-backpack-brooklyn-yellow 295.00 1494588424243 BY02-171-NYC NYC Briony | Mini Backpack | Taxi https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-briony-mini-backpack-taxi 295.00 1494588457011 BY02-170-NYC NYC Briony | Mini Backpack | Pink https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-briony-mini-backpack-pink 295.00 1494588489779 BB01-169-NYC NYC Bumbag | Manhattan Red https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-bumbag-manhattan-red 150.00 1494588522547 BB01-167-NYC NYC Bumbag | Brooklyn Yellow https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-bumbag-brooklyn-yellow 150.00 1494588588083 BB01-166-NYC NYC Bumbag | Queens Green https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-bumbag-queens-green 150.00 1494588620851 BB01-168-NYC NYC Bumbag | Bronx Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-bumbag-bronx-blue 150.00 1494588653619 BB01-171-NYC NYC Bumbag | Taxi https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-bumbag-taxi 150.00 1494588719155 CH01-170-NYC NYC Card Holder | Pink https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-card-holder-pink 60.00 1494588751923 CH01-171-NYC NYC Card Holder | Taxi https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-card-holder-taxi 60.00 1494588784691 CH01-01-NYC NYC Card Holder | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-card-holder-black 60.00 1494588817459 CP01-171-NYC NYC Coin Purse | Taxi https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-coin-purse-taxi 99.00 1494588850227 CP01-170-NYC NYC Coin Purse | Pink https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-coin-purse-pink 99.00 1494588882995 PC04-01-NYC NYC Phone Case | 6Plus , 6sPlus, 7 , 8, 7Plus , 8Plus, X , Xs | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-phone-case-6plus-6splus-black 25.00 1494588915763 PC01-167-NYC NYC Phone Case | 6Plus , 6sPlus, 7 , 8, 7Plus , 8Plus, X , Xs | Brooklyn Yellow https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-phone-case-6plus-6splus-brooklyn-yellow 25.00 1494588948531 PC01-168-NYC NYC Phone Case | 6Plus , 6sPlus, 7 , 8, 7Plus , 8Plus, X , Xs | Bronx Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-phone-case-6plus-6splus-bronx-blue 25.00 1494588981299 PC01-170-NYC NYC Phone Case | 6Plus , 6sPlus, 7 , 8, 7Plus , 8Plus, X , Xs | Pink https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-phone-case-6plus-6splus-pink 25.00 1494589014067 PC01-166-NYC NYC Phone Case | 6Plus , 6sPlus, 7 , 8, 7Plus , 8Plus, X , Xs | Queens Green https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-phone-case-6plus-6splus-queens-green 25.00 1494589046835 PC01-169-NYC NYC Phone Case | 6Plus , 6sPlus, 7 , 8, 7Plus , 8Plus, X , Xs | Manhattan Red https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-phone-case-6plus-6splus-manhattan-red 25.00 1494589800499 KC01-171-NYC NYC Keychain | Taxi https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-keychain-taxi 60.00 1494589833267 KC01-170-NYC NYC Keychain | Pink https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-keychain-pink 60.00 1494589866035 PA01-01-NYC NYC Paige | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-paige-black 255.00 1494589898803 PA02-171-NYC NYC Paige | Medium | Taxi https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-paige-medium-taxi 200.00 1494589931571 PA03-169-NYC NYC Paige | Mini | Manhattan Red https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-paige-mini-manhattan-red 210.00 1494589964339 PA03-171-NYC NYC Paige | Mini | Taxi https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-paige-mini-taxi 210.00 1494589997107 PA03-166-NYC NYC Paige | Mini | Queens Green https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-paige-mini-queens-green 210.00 1494590062643 PA03-167-NYC NYC Paige | Mini | Brooklyn Yellow https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-paige-mini-brooklyn-yellow 210.00 1494590095411 PA03-168-NYC NYC Paige | Mini | Bronx Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-paige-mini-bronx-blue 210.00 1494590128179 PA03-170-NYC NYC Paige | Mini | Pink https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-paige-mini-pink 210.00 1494590160947 KC01-01-NYC NYC Keychain | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-keychain-black 60.00 1494684237875 PA03-01-NYC NYC Paige | Mini | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-paige-mini-black 210.00 1592393629747 CS01-158 Severine Charm | Saturn Nude https://www.melimelo.com/products/severine-charm-saturn-nude 95.00 1592393826355 CS01-149 Severine Charm | Turquoise https://www.melimelo.com/products/severine-charm-turquoise 95.00 1592393957427 CS01-148 Severine Charm | Peony Pink https://www.melimelo.com/products/severine-charm-peony-pink 95.00 1682562351155 THS02-01 Thela Shopper | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-black 375.00 1682564022323 THS02-178 Thela Shopper | Pink City https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-pink-city 375.00 1682572181555 TXB03-01-NP Thela Shopper | Mini | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-mini-black 350.00 1683193757747 TXB03-178-NP Thela Shopper | Mini | Pink City https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-mini-pink-city 350.00 1783117185075 HE01-161-NP Hetty | Cross Body Bag | Marble Green https://www.melimelo.com/products/hetty-cross-body-bag-marble-green 375.00 1783719723059 SA02-02-DNA Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Tan DNA https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-tan-dna 395.00 1805559463987 SA02-112-DN Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Denim https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-denim 345.00 1805601800243 TXB03-147-DNA Thela Shopper | Mini | White DNA https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-mini-white-dna 350.00 171454508 TH01-01 Thela | Tote Bag | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-black-luxury-handbag 550.00 311880685 TH03-02-N Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-tan-bag 395.00 1677618118707 NA01-178-NP-PI Nancy | Piggy Pink City https://www.melimelo.com/products/nancy-piggy-pink-city 465.00 3276622853 TH02-02-Z-N Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Zipper Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-zipper-tan 525.00 268634541 TH02-01 Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-black 495.00 1742710374451 ar03-01-tx Mini Art Bag | "All I ever wanted is everything"- Olivia Steele | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/mini-art-bag-all-i-ever-wanted-is-everything-olivia-steele-black 355.00 3276658565 TH02-03-Z-N Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Zipper Taupe https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-zipper-taupe 525.00 1683192971315 TXB03-173-NP Thela Shopper | Mini | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-mini-argan 350.00 6098908165 TH02-01-Z-N Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Zipper Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-zipper-black 495.00 7743405061 SA02-01-WL Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Black Large Woven https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-black-large-woven 395.00 1484018417715 TH02-173 Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-argan 495.00 9179831045 HE01-01-NP Hetty | Cross Body Bag | Suede Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/hetty-black 375.00 9182218949 CC01-156-N Charm | City - NYC | Liberty Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/city-charm-nyc-liberty-blue 95.00 1877797371955 CH01-151-NP Mens | Leather Card Holder | Almond https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-leather-card-holder-almond 80.00 131524329477 SA02-01-W Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Black Woven https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-black-woven 395.00 1877798879283 CH01-01-NP Mens | Leather Card Holder | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-leather-card-holder-black-1 80.00 1494588686387 BB01-170-NYC NYC Bumbag | Pink https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-bumbag-pink 150.00 1742742913075 AR03-183-TX Mini Art Bag | "Let's go get lost"- Olivia Steele | Neon Orange https://www.melimelo.com/products/mini-art-bag-lets-go-get-lost-olivia-steele-neon-orange 355.00 9080717637 AR01-150-TX Art Bag | "Light the way"- Olivia Steele | Silver https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-light-the-way-olivia-steele-silver 600.00 135175143429 THL02-02 Linked Thela Medium | Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-medium-tan 555.00 142120845317 THL03-01 Linked Thela Mini | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-mini-black 455.00 512648380467 CH01-01-NP Leather Card Holder | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/leather-card-holder-black 80.00 512651395123 CH01-151-NP Leather Card Holder | Almond https://www.melimelo.com/products/leather-card-holder-almond 80.00 1805526663219 AR01-148-MA Art Bag | "Magic is within me" | Peony Pink https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-magic-is-within-me-peony-pink 600.00 628900986931 SA02-01 Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-black 395.00 631496441907 FT01-144 Pouch | Mauve https://www.melimelo.com/products/flat-pouch-mauve 115.00 1794517041203 OL01-151-NP Ornella | Tote Bag | Almond https://www.melimelo.com/products/ornella-tote-bag-almond 555.00 1805530988595 EL01-40-85 Elsie | Cross Body Bag | Burgundy & Raspberry https://www.melimelo.com/products/elsie-cross-body-bag-burgundy-raspberry 250.00 631500406835 FT01-143-SU Pouch | Blush Suede https://www.melimelo.com/products/flat-pouch-blush-suede 115.00 1676331089971 SA02-178-NP Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Pink City https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-pink-city 395.00 631503519795 FT01-113-SU Pouch | Light Tan Suede https://www.melimelo.com/products/flat-pouch-light-tan-suede 115.00 1682563399731 THS02-173 Thela Shopper | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-shopper-argan 375.00 660515848243 CD01-161 Charm | Marble Green https://www.melimelo.com/products/charm-marble-green 95.00 660532035635 CD01-160 Charm | Daphne https://www.melimelo.com/products/charm-daphne 95.00 660540227635 CD01-02-DNA Charm | Tan DNA https://www.melimelo.com/products/charm-tan-dna 95.00 1758062805043 TH03-01-Z Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Zipper Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-zipper-black 399.00 1773376045107 TH03-02-Z Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Zipper Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-zipper-tan 399.00 1774184529971 ARTAG-147-LE Interchangeable Art Bag Tag https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-tag 75.00 665248858163 BY02-01-NP Briony Mini | Backpack | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/briony-mini-backpack-black 385.00 1394337022003 CD01-163 Charm | Regal Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/charm-regal-blue 95.00 1484017958963 BY02-151-NP Briony Mini | Backpack | Almond https://www.melimelo.com/products/briony-mini-backpack-almond 385.00 1484017991731 BY02-164-NP Briony Mini | Backpack | Golden Hour https://www.melimelo.com/products/briony-mini-backpack-golden-hour 385.00 1484018024499 BY02-172-NP Briony Mini | Backpack | Majorelle Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/briony-mini-backpack-majorelle-blue 385.00 1484018057267 BY02-173-NP Briony Mini | Backpack | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/briony-mini-backpack-argan 385.00 1484018090035 HE01-172-NP Hetty | Cross Body Bag | Majorelle Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/hetty-cross-body-bag-majorelle-blue 375.00 1484018122803 HE01-173-NP Hetty | Cross Body Bag | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/hetty-cross-body-bag-argan 375.00 1484018155571 HE01-164-NP Hetty | Cross Body Bag | Golden Hour https://www.melimelo.com/products/hetty-cross-body-bag-golden-hour 375.00 1484018188339 NA01-172-NP Nancy | Cross Body Bag | Majorelle Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/nancy-cross-body-bag-majorelle-blue 390.00 1790195335219 TH03-99 Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Cactus https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-cactus 395.00 1484018253875 NA01-173-NP Nancy | Cross Body Bag | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/nancy-cross-body-bag-almond 390.00 1484018319411 SA02-173-NP Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-argan 395.00 1484018352179 SA02-172-NP Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Majorelle Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-majorelle-blue 395.00 1863907246131 BY02-147-NP Briony Mini | Backpack | White https://www.melimelo.com/products/briony-mini-backpack-white 385.00 1484018384947 TH02-172 Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Majorelle Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-majorelle-blue 495.00 1863907278899 PA02-168-NYC NYC Paige Medium | Bronx blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/nyc-paige-medium-bronx-blue 200.00 1484018581555 THL02-03 Linked Thela Medium | Taupe https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-medium-tote-bag-taupe 555.00 1484018614323 THL02-172 Linked Thela Medium | Majorelle Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-medium-tote-bag-majorelle-blue 555.00 1484018647091 THL02-173 Linked Thela Medium | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-medium-tote-bag-argan 555.00 8162788165 ARTBAGSTENCIL Handpainting Service | Art Bag https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-customize 50.00 1484018679859 THL03-03 Linked Thela Mini | Taupe https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-mini-cross-body-bag-taupe 455.00 1683195297843 THL03-178 Linked Thela Mini | Pink City https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-mini-pink-city 455.00 1484018712627 THL03-172 Linked Thela Mini | Majorelle Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-mini-cross-body-bag-majorelle-blue 455.00 1678363230259 TH03-178 Thela Mini | Cross Body Bag | Pink City https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-mini-cross-body-bag-pink-city 395.00 1484018745395 THL03-173 Linked Thela Mini | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/linked-thela-mini-cross-body-bag-argan 455.00 1874536857651 TBP01-01-NY Briony | Large Backpack | Black Nylon https://www.melimelo.com/products/briony-large-backpack-black-nylon 355.00 1675031183411 TH02-178 Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Pink City https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-medium-tote-bag-pink-city 495.00 1683238354995 SA02-01-N Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Black Net https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-black-net 325.00 1484018810931 EL01-01 Elsie | Cross Body Bag | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/elsie-cross-body-bag-black 250.00 1484018876467 EL01-172 Elsie | Cross Body Bag | Majorelle Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/elsie-cross-body-bag-majorelle-blue 250.00 1484018909235 EL01-173 Elsie | Cross Body Bag | Argan https://www.melimelo.com/products/elsie-cross-body-bag-argan 250.00 1484018942003 EL01-164 Elsie | Cross Body Bag | Golden Hour https://www.melimelo.com/products/elsie-cross-body-bag-golden-hour 250.00 1484019007539 BB01-172 Bumbag | Majorelle Blue https://www.melimelo.com/products/bumbag-majorelle-blue 150.00 1494675161139 CH01-01-NP-DA Leather Card Holder | "DAMN." - Olivia Steele | Black Neon https://www.melimelo.com/products/leather-card-holder-damn-black-neon 95.00 1484019073075 BB01-164 Bumbag | Golden Hour https://www.melimelo.com/products/bumbag-golden-hour 150.00 1494675750963 CH01-151-NP-DE Leather Card Holder | "despacito"- Olivia Steele | Almond Neon https://www.melimelo.com/products/leather-card-holder 95.00 92651712 TH01-02 Thela | Tote Bag | Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/tan-tote-thela-bag 550.00 108476666 TH02-02 Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Tan https://www.melimelo.com/products/medium-thela-tan-luxury-handbag 495.00 122662254 TH02-03 Thela Medium | Tote Bag | Taupe https://www.melimelo.com/products/medium-thela-taupe 495.00 155971437 TH01-03 Thela | Tote Bag | Taupe https://www.melimelo.com/products/thela-tote-bag-taupe 550.00 6698718661 SA02-02-W Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Tan Woven https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-tan-woven 395.00 1597294510131 TCA01-01-NY Mens | Carry All Black Nylon https://www.melimelo.com/products/carry-all-black-nylon 295.00 674096414771 FT01-144-BESPOKE Pouch | "Love made me do it" | Mauve https://www.melimelo.com/products/flat-pouch-love-made-me-do-it-mauve 165.00 660392673331 FTP01-140-Bespoke Pouch | "Total Chaos" | Bordeaux https://www.melimelo.com/products/flat-pouch-total-chaos-bordeaux 165.00 1465919438899 AR01-01-TH Art Bag | "The dream is real"- Olivia Steele | Black https://www.melimelo.com/products/art-bag-the-dream-is-real-olivia-steele-black 600.00 1452245516339 HANDPAINTEDBESPOKE Handpainting Service | All Bags https://www.melimelo.com/products/personalisation-bespoke-all-bags 75.00 1597318955059 TBP01-01-NY Mens Briony | Large Backpack | Black Nylon https://www.melimelo.com/products/mens-briony-large-backpack-black-nylon 355.00 631551721523 SA02-113-W Santina Mini | Bucket Bag | Light Tan Woven https://www.melimelo.com/products/santina-mini-bucket-bag-light-tan-woven 395.00